在转录时会提示,转录完成会有通知,但是在实际使用过程中,退出app,再次打开之前正在转录音频,就需要重新消耗配额。
Please authenticate to join the conversation.
In Review
Feature Request
2 days ago

dq x
Get notified by email when there are changes.
In Review
Feature Request
2 days ago

dq x
Get notified by email when there are changes.